Adult Degree Programs

Menu

ADP Class Starts & Sites

Print      Apply

Available upcoming start dates for Adult Degree Programs in your major:

Semester classes meet from 6 to 9 p.m. and meet in Beaver Falls, Cranberry, Monroeville and Pittsburgh.

Human Services cohort classes meet from 6 to 10 p.m. in Beaver Falls and Pittsburgh.

Online classes are delivered fully online. You can enroll in ADP as a full time or part time student. Part time enrollment lengthens the time to complete your degree and may impact financial aid.

For more information, contact the Adult Degree Programs Office at 800-576-3111.

Organizational Leadership  |  Management  |  Child and Family Services  |  Human Resources  |  Human Services  |  Christian Ministry Leadership

ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP
 
Online 
Fall A: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
Fall B: Monday, October 19, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
 
Cranberry Township 
Fall A: Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Fall B: Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
 
MANAGEMENT
 
Online 
Fall A: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
Fall B: Monday, October 19, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
 
CHILD & FAMILY SERVICES
 
Online 
Fall A: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
Fall B: Monday, October 19, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
 
HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Online 
Fall A: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
Fall B: Monday, October 19, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
 
Beaver Falls 
Fall A: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, October 12, 2015
Fall B: Monday, October 19, 2015 - Monday, December 14, 2015
 
Monroeville 
Fall A: Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
Fall B: Thursday, October 22, 2015 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
 
CHRISTIAN MINISTRY LEADERSHIP
 
Pittsburgh (RPTS) 
Fall A: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Fall B: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - Tuesday, December 15, 2015
 
HUMAN SERVICES (Cohort Style)
 
Beaver Falls 
Cohort Classes: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, November 7, 2016
 
Pittsburgh 
Cohort Classes: Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Monday, October 26, 2016