Athletics

Menu

Athletic Staff Directory

Print      Apply

View List By Department    |   View List By Name
Administration
Zanic

Van Zanic

Athletic Director

vgzanic@geneva.edu
724-847-6886

Dittmar

Becky Dittmar

Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer

rdittmar@geneva.edu
724-847-6650

Sumner

Alan Sumner

Assistant Athletic Director

awsumner@geneva.edu
724-847-6647

Fee

Andrew Fee

Facilities & Live Streaming Coordinator

fee.andrew@geneva.edu
724-847-6105

Konert

Kameron Konert

Recreation & Wellness Coordinator

kmkonert@geneva.edu
724-847-6647

Lear

Christy Lear

Sports Information Director

cllear@geneva.edu
724-847-6885

Athletic Training
Karlinsey

Lisa Karlinsey

Head Athletic Training

lakarlin@geneva.edu
724-847-5003

Konnert

Ericka Shafer

Assistant Athletic Trainer & Instructor

ejshafer@geneva.edu
724-847-6654

Baseball
Sumner

Alan Sumner

Head Coach

awsumner@geneva.edu
724-847-6647

Konnert

Kameron Konert

Assistant Coach

kmkonert@geneva.edu
745-847-6647

Cross Country
Yowler

Brian Yowler

Head Coach

bcyowler@geneva.edu
724-847-6728

Thompson

Phil Thompson

Assistant Coach

prthomps@geneva.edu
724-847-6761

Football
DeMarco

Eugene (Geno) DeMarco

Head Coach

gdemarco@geneva.edu
724-847-6650

Contenta

Tom Contenta

Assistant Coach

taconten@geneva.edu
724-847-5010

Hites Missing

Bobby Hites

Assistant Coach

Ilkin Missing

Clay Ilkin

Assistant Coach

cmilking@geneva.edu

Sirney

Mike Sirney

Assistant Coach

mpsirney@geneva.edu

Men's Basketball
Santarsiero

Jeffrey Santarsiero

Head Coach

jsantars@geneva.edu
724-847-6653

Bauman

Alan Bauman

Assistant Coach

ajbauman@geneva.edu
724-847-6888

Golf
Santarsiero

Jeffrey Santarsiero

Head Coach

jsantars@geneva.edu
724-847-66536

Men’s Soccer
Dunda

Gary Dunda

Head Coach

gtgunda@geneva.edu
724-847-5226

Softball
Zanic

Van Zanic

Head Coach

vgzanic@geneva.edu
724-847-6886

Fee

Andrew Fee

Assistant Coach

fee.andrew@geneva.edu
724-847-6105

Tennis
Craft

Mandee Craft

Head Coach

mjcraft@geneva.edu
724-847-6650

Track & Field
Thompson

Phil Thompson

Head Coach

prthomps@geneva.edu
724-847-6761

Yowler

Brian Yowler

Assistant Coach

bcyowler@geneva.edu
724-847-6728

Volleyball
Smith & Conser

Curt Conser

Co-Head Coach

cpconser@geneva.edu
724-847-6104

Smith & Conser

Wendy Smith

Co-Head Coach

wbsmith@geneva.edu
724-847-6104

Women’s Basketball
Wynn

Lori Wynn

Head Coach

lrwynn@geneva.edu
724-847-6651

Women’s Soccer
Sumner

Linda Sumner

Head Coach

lnsumner@geneva.edu
724-847-6652