Geneva College


Congratulations to the January graduates


Geneva College honored the 2011-12 January graduates with a reception on Saturday, December 3. Provost Dr. Ken Carson welcomed the students and their families, and President Kenneth A. Smith provided the opening prayer. Graduates were introduced by Dean of Student Development Dr. Mike Loomis. Dr. Melinda Stephens, Dean of Academic Programs, provided remarks and the closing prayer.

Click here to view the December Graduation Reception photos.

All January graduates are invited to participate in the formal commencement ceremony on Saturday, May 5, 2012.

Please join us in congratulating the 2011-12 Geneva College January graduates.

David Altmann Franchesca Jarrow
Erik Ancil Mark Jones
Jonathan Baldwin Clifford Kelly
Courtney Bamford Stephen Key
Samantha Bautista Breanna Lantz
Stuart Bell Nicole Lesoon
Jordan Blythe Jordan Lewis
Stephanie Bodack Anna Maharg
Kelly Bohmer Daniel Massaro
Monica Boyer Joshua Mauro
Sonny Bozza Jake McCracken
Zachary Calkins Justin McGurgan
Jonathon Cosgrove Seth Montgomery
Daniel Cotton Jeffrey Musgrave
Christian Danch Matthew Parker
Theodora Lacy Davis Joanna Peter
Chelsea DelTurco Joseph Rainey
Daniel Dillman Kirby Richert
Patrick Dodds Alexandra Schenk
Sarah Finley Stephen Shanley
Marissa Fleming Richard Sheets
Dale Goodwin James Shirley
Allison Hartwell Luke Silveira
Kayla Hawk Joseph Simonette
Samuel Hayden Jennifer Smith
Solomon Hejirika Megan Stitzel
Justin Hostutler Kara Zimmerman

Geneva College is a comprehensive Christian college of the arts, sciences and professional studies. Founded in the tradition of the Reformed Christian faith, Geneva prepares students to serve Christ in all areas of society: work, family and the church. Geneva College′s philosophy of education is based on the Foundational Concepts of Christian Higher Education. Geneva is a founding member of the Council for Christian Colleges & Universities (CCCU).