Geneva College

News

Geneva Communications


Geneva College is committed to maintaining strong communications with the community and friends of the college. With that in mind, the department of marketing services and public relations strives to provide a regular flow of information to specific audiences such as alumni members, prospective and current students, family members, donors, faculty and staff, local residents,  media and more.

If you have any questions about our communications activities, feel free to contact the appropriate members of the department of marketing services and public relations.

Director of Marketing Services
& PR

Cheryl Johnston
pr@geneva.edu
724-847-6521 

Associate Director of
Church and Parent Relations
Becky Phillips
becky.phillips@geneva.edu
724-847-6843

Associate Director of Events Planning
Heather Jones
hmjones@geneva.edu
724-847-6520

Graphic Design & Video Coordinator
Ryan Cerbus
grcerbus@geneva.edu
724-847-6863


 

 

Graphic Design Manager
Kristen Lang
kllang@geneva.edu
724-847-6704

Manager of Online Marketing
Michael Duncan
web@geneva.edu
724-847-6528

Publications Manager
Greg Wise
grwise@geneva.edu
724-847-6527

Sports Information Director
Van Zanic
vgzanic@geneva.edu
724-847-6886

Sports Information Assitant
Christy Lear
cllear@geneva.edu
724-847-6886