Geneva College

 

 

Online Registration

*Required fields

First Name*
Last Name*
Student ID Number
Grade Level*
Cell Phone Number
Email*
Major
Get your questions answered! what information
would you like to discuss?

I plan to attend (check all that apply):
 Summer Job and Internship Fair - Thursday, February 7, 2013
Student and Alumni Networking Event - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Resume/Cover Letter/Job Search Workshop - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Eportfolio Workshop-Thursday, February 21, 2013
Job Fair Jumpstart - Monday, February 25, 2013
Resume Table - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
WestPACS Job & Internship Fair-Wednesday, March 13, 2013 [must register here
PERC Education Job Fair-Wednesday, March 20, 2013 [must register here]
Grad Finale - Monday, March 25, 2013
Etiquette Dinner-Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Interviewing - Thursday April 4, 2013
Life After College - Wednesday, April 10, 2013 

 

 

Point of Excellence

Geneva College hosts a chapter of Sigma Tau Delta, an international English honors society open to English and Writing majors of high academic standing.

more points >>
 
Upcoming Events
Dec06
The Genevans Christmas "Glad Tidings" Concert
1st Presbyterian Church, Beaver Falls 7:00 p.m.

ARTS & CULTURE
The Genevans welcomes Christmas season with “Glad Tidings!”
The ensemble will perform its annual Christmas concerts on Dec. 5 and 6.
CURRENT STUDENTS
Geneva vocalists perform well at Tri-State competition
Five music majors competed against peers from PA, OH and WV.
ARTS & CULTURE
Geneva Reading Series: Nostalgia
Literary and musical talent will be on display on Wed., Nov. 19 at 7 p.m.
ATHLETICS
Cornuet remembers brother with help from football
Reprinted with permission from the Beaver County Times.
ATHLETICS
Athletic Department adds three programs
Geneva’s list of varsity sports expands to include Men’s and Women’s Golf and Men’s Tennis.