Geneva College

 

 

Online Registration

*Required fields

First Name*
Last Name*
Student ID Number
Grade Level*
Cell Phone Number
Email*
Major
Get your questions answered! what information
would you like to discuss?

I plan to attend (check all that apply):
 Summer Job and Internship Fair - Thursday, February 7, 2013
Student and Alumni Networking Event - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Resume/Cover Letter/Job Search Workshop - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Eportfolio Workshop-Thursday, February 21, 2013
Job Fair Jumpstart - Monday, February 25, 2013
Resume Table - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
WestPACS Job & Internship Fair-Wednesday, March 13, 2013 [must register here
PERC Education Job Fair-Wednesday, March 20, 2013 [must register here]
Grad Finale - Monday, March 25, 2013
Etiquette Dinner-Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Interviewing - Thursday April 4, 2013
Life After College - Wednesday, April 10, 2013 

 

 

Point of Excellence

Geneva is one of only 118 colleges in the U.S. to be approved for membership in the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities (CCCU), and is a founding member.

more points >>
 
Upcoming Events
Oct26
Reformation Day Service
Metheney Fieldhouse 6:30 p.m.

Nov01
Geneva Alumni & Friends visit "Annie" at The Benedum
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh 2:00 p.m.

STUDENTS
Geneva partners with Zipcar to offer car sharing
New program provides students a cost effective and sustainable alternative to car ownership on campus.
SERVICE
Service opportunities in Beaver Falls
Students can work with Tiger Pause and the Dare2XL programs.
CURRENT STUDENTS
Branches on campus
The Christian indie/folk band is kicking off the Three Past Three program on October 23.
COMMUNITY
Living in Color: Steppin’ Up—Moving from Theory to Action
The conference, which focuses on getting involved in multicultural issues, will be held Nov. 7-8.
GRADUATE PROGRAMS
MBA program to host Open House
An information session that includes a complementary dinner will be held at the Cranberry Regional Learning Alliance on Tue., Oct. 28.