Geneva College

 

 

Online Registration

*Required fields

First Name*
Last Name*
Student ID Number
Grade Level*
Cell Phone Number
Email*
Major
Get your questions answered! what information
would you like to discuss?

I plan to attend (check all that apply):
 Summer Job and Internship Fair - Thursday, February 7, 2013
Student and Alumni Networking Event - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Resume/Cover Letter/Job Search Workshop - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Eportfolio Workshop-Thursday, February 21, 2013
Job Fair Jumpstart - Monday, February 25, 2013
Resume Table - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
WestPACS Job & Internship Fair-Wednesday, March 13, 2013 [must register here
PERC Education Job Fair-Wednesday, March 20, 2013 [must register here]
Grad Finale - Monday, March 25, 2013
Etiquette Dinner-Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Interviewing - Thursday April 4, 2013
Life After College - Wednesday, April 10, 2013 

 

 

Point of Excellence

Geneva has earned the approval of the Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability (ECFA) for its fundraising and financial practices.

more points >>
 
Upcoming Events
Nov01
Geneva Alumni & Friends visit "Annie" at The Benedum
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh 2:00 p.m.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
New online degree programs for graduate and adult students
The latest in the expanding list of fully online business-related programs are a bachelor’s of management and a master’s of leadership studies.
STUDY ABROAD
Adult Programs trip to Italy
The trip for students, alumni, and friends and family is scheduled for April 25-May 10.
ARTS & CULTURE
Students present Peter Pan
The fall semester theater production will run Oct. 30–Nov. 1 and Nov. 6–8.
ACADEMICS
October issue of @Geneva
Read about Career Development's popular Networking and Etiquette Dinner.
STUDENTS
Geneva partners with Zipcar to offer car sharing
New program provides students a cost effective and sustainable alternative to car ownership on campus.