Geneva College

 

 

Online Registration

*Required fields

First Name*
Last Name*
Student ID Number
Grade Level*
Cell Phone Number
Email*
Major
Get your questions answered! what information
would you like to discuss?

I plan to attend (check all that apply):
 Summer Job and Internship Fair - Thursday, February 7, 2013
Student and Alumni Networking Event - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Resume/Cover Letter/Job Search Workshop - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Eportfolio Workshop-Thursday, February 21, 2013
Job Fair Jumpstart - Monday, February 25, 2013
Resume Table - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
WestPACS Job & Internship Fair-Wednesday, March 13, 2013 [must register here
PERC Education Job Fair-Wednesday, March 20, 2013 [must register here]
Grad Finale - Monday, March 25, 2013
Etiquette Dinner-Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Interviewing - Thursday April 4, 2013
Life After College - Wednesday, April 10, 2013 

 

 

Point of Excellence

Geneva College placed in the Top 20 Regional College North Rankings as identified by U.S. News & World Report.

more points >>
 
Upcoming Events
PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
Johnstown Open House for Master's in Organizational Leadership
The event will be held from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. at the Johnstown Industrial Development Inc. on July 30.
PUBLICATIONS
July issue of @Geneva
Read about Proactive Stewardship.
COMMUNITY EVENTS
Beaver Falls Community Crime Watch Day
On Sat., Aug 2, this popular annual event kicks off in a new way.
PUBLICATIONS
June issue of @Geneva
Read about chemistry program grants.
INCOMING STUDENTS
Freshman Expedition registration is open
First-year students can meet new friends and prepare for the college transition prior to Welcome Week through outdoor adventure activities.