Geneva College

 

 

Online Registration

*Required fields

First Name*
Last Name*
Student ID Number
Grade Level*
Cell Phone Number
Email*
Major
Get your questions answered! what information
would you like to discuss?

I plan to attend (check all that apply):
 Summer Job and Internship Fair - Thursday, February 7, 2013
Student and Alumni Networking Event - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Resume/Cover Letter/Job Search Workshop - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Eportfolio Workshop-Thursday, February 21, 2013
Job Fair Jumpstart - Monday, February 25, 2013
Resume Table - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
WestPACS Job & Internship Fair-Wednesday, March 13, 2013 [must register here
PERC Education Job Fair-Wednesday, March 20, 2013 [must register here]
Grad Finale - Monday, March 25, 2013
Etiquette Dinner-Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Interviewing - Thursday April 4, 2013
Life After College - Wednesday, April 10, 2013 

 

 

Point of Excellence

2010 accounting graduates had a 97% job placement rate.

more points >>
 
Upcoming Events
Sep05
Cokes and Connections

 10:10 a.m.

PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
Geneva at the 2014 Christian College Fair
Orchard Hill Church in Wexford will host the September 20 event for future college students.
PUBLICATIONS
August issue of @Geneva
Read a message of thanks.
STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Peter Pan Double Feature
The character is featured in the Aug. 30 Movie on the Lawn, as well as the fall play with auditions being held Sep. 1 and 2.
PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
Upcoming fall visit days
Geneva hosts a variety of visit days based on the interests and availability of prospective students.
ABOUT GENEVA
Geneva College named a College of Distinction
National college guide honors distinctive educational excellence