Geneva College

 

 

Calendar of Events


Fall Semester 2014

Event Location
Resume Drop In
Every Friday
10 – 11 a.m.
Career Development Center
Take a #LIFEbreak
Friday, September 19
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Skye Lounge

Accounting Recruitment Day
Thursday, September 25
Embassy Suites, Pittsburgh, PA
Homecoming
Saturday, October 11
Pedestrian Mall
Western PA Collegiate Job & Internship Fair
Wednesday, October 15
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Monroeville Convention 
Networking and Etiquette Dinner
Wednesday, October 29
5 p.m. – 7 p.m.
President's Dining Room

Spring Semester 2015

Event Location
Resume Drop In
Every Friday
10 – 11 a.m.
Career Development Center
Summer Job and Internship Fair
Camps and Ministry
Thursday, February 5
11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Skye Lounge
Finance 101: How to Manage Your Money Now
Tuesday, February 10
5 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Benedum (bring your meal in)
Finance 201: How to Manage Your Debt Now
Tuesday, February 17
5 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Benedum (bring your meal in)
Math, Science & Information Technology Interview Day
Friday, February 20
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
IUP Monroeville Graduate and Professional Center
Finance 301: How to Manage Your Future Now
Tuesday, February 24
5 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Benedum (bring your meal in)
Western PA Collegiate Job & Internship Fair
Wednesday. March 11
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Monroeville Convention
Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, March 19
5 – 6:30 p.m.
Benedum (bring your meal in)
PERC Education Job Fair
Wednesday, March 25 
9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Monroeville Convention
Networking and Etiquette Dinner
Wednesday, April 15
5 p.m. – 7 p.m.
President's Dining Room
Grad Finale
TBD
11 a.m. - 5p.m.