Geneva College

 

 

Geneva Calendar (List View)


List View  Calendar View  Athletic Games  

Apr25

Discovery Day

Friday, April 25, 2014
More Information
Apr26

Alumni & Friends Italy Trip

Saturday, April 26, 2014
More Information
Apr26

State Psychology Conference

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Apr26

2014 WPUPC Psychology Conference

Saturday, April 26, 2014
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Apr26

Senior Recital: Elise Lundy, soprano

Saturday, April 26, 2014
2 p.m.

Place: John White Chapel
Apr26

Symphonic Band Concert

Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:30 p.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Apr28

Student Recital

Monday, April 28, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: John White Chapel
Apr28

Student Recital

Monday, April 28, 2014
4 p.m.

Place: John White Chapel
Apr29

RLA Academic Open House

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Place: Regional Learning Alliance in Cranberry Twp.
More Information
Apr30

Chapel

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Apr30

Student Recital

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
4 p.m.
Apr30

How Then Shall We Sing? - An Evening of Psalms

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
7 p.m.

Place: College Hill RP Church
May1

National Day of Prayer

Thursday, May 1, 2014
May1

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Thursday, May 1, 2014
7 p.m.

Place: Johnston Gym
May2

My Generation Night

Friday, May 2, 2014
May2

Last Day of Classes

Friday, May 2, 2014
5 p.m.
May3

Handbell Concert

Saturday, May 3, 2014
May3

"Jubilation in Bronze" - Handbell Concert

Saturday, May 3, 2014
3 p.m.

Place: John White Chapel
May5

Reading Day

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
May5

Final Exams

Monday - Thursday, May 5 - 8, 2014
3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
May8

Senior Send-Off Dinner

Thursday, May 8, 2014
6 p.m.

Place: The Camelot
More Information
May9

Baccalaureate

Friday, May 9, 2014
May9

Celebration Weekend 2014

Friday - Saturday, May 9 - 10, 2014
More Information
May10

Commencement

Saturday, May 10, 2014
May12

Senior Send-Off 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014
6 p.m.

More Information
Jun10

Lancaster, PA Alumni & Friends Gathering

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
More Information
Jun12

King of Prussia, PA Alumni & Friends Gathering

Thursday, June 12, 2014
More Information
Jun16

Summer Preview - Session 2

Monday, June 16, 2014

More Information
Jun25

Geneva Across America: PA

Wednesday - Saturday, June 25 - 28, 2014
Place: Erie, PA
More Information
Jul23

Softball Recruiting Day

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
9:30 a.m.

More Information
Sep8

Alumni and Friends Golf Outing

Monday, September 8, 2014
Place: Olde Stonewall Golf Course
Oct11

Homecoming 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014