Geneva College

 

 

Geneva Calendar (List View)


List View  Calendar View  Athletic Games  

Aug30

Club Conference and Movie on the Lawn

Saturday, August 30, 2014
9 p.m.
Sep1

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014
Sep2

Alumni Professional Networking

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
5:30 p.m.

More Information
Sep3

Chapel

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Sep5

Resume Drop-in

Friday, September 5, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Sep5

Cokes and Connections

Friday, September 5, 2014
10:10 a.m.
Sep5

"The Game"

Friday, September 5, 2014
8:05 p.m.
Sep6

Pisgah Adventure Day

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sep8

Alumni and Friends Golf Outing

Monday, September 8, 2014
Place: Olde Stonewall Golf Course
More Information
Sep10

Chapel

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Sep12

Discovery Day

Friday, September 12, 2014
More Information
Sep12

Free Bowling Night

Friday, September 12, 2014
Sep12

Resume Drop-in

Friday, September 12, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Sep13

Homecookin' Brunch

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sep17

Chapel

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Sep19

Covey Cup - All Night

Friday, September 19, 2014
Sep19

Take a #LIFEbreak

Friday, September 19, 2014
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Sep20

Covey Cup

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sep23

Erie, PA Alumni & Friends Gathering

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6 p.m.

More Information
Sep24

Chapel

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Sep25

Accounting Recruitment Day

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Place: Embassy Suites, Pittsburgh, PA
Sep26

Clubbin'

Friday, September 26, 2014
Sep26

Women's Basketball Recruiting Day

Friday, September 26, 2014
More Information
Sep26

Resume Drop-in

Friday, September 26, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Sep27

Hoe Down

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Oct1

Chapel

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Oct3

Resume Drop-in

Friday, October 3, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Oct4

Fall Open House

Saturday, October 4, 2014
More Information
Oct4

Our Town

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Oct6

Homecoming Activities: TBA

Monday - Saturday, October 6 - 11, 2014
Oct8

Chapel

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Oct10

Discovery Day

Friday, October 10, 2014
More Information
Oct10

Younger Sibling Day

Friday, October 10, 2014
More Information
Oct10

Resume Drop-in

Friday, October 10, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Oct10

Homecoming & Family Weekend 2014

Friday - Saturday, October 10 - 11, 2014
4 p.m.

More Information
Oct13

Discovery Day

Monday, October 13, 2014
More Information
Oct15

WestPACS Job & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Place: Monroeville Convention
Oct15

Chapel

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Oct17

Fall Break

Friday - Tuesday, October 17 - 21, 2014
5 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Oct22

Chapel

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Oct24

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Day

Friday, October 24, 2014
8 a.m.

More Information
Oct24

Resume Drop-in

Friday, October 24, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Oct29

Chapel

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Oct29

Networking and Etiquette Dinner

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Place: President's Dining Room
Oct31

Midnight Madness

Friday, October 31, 2014
Oct31

Resume Drop-in

Friday, October 31, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Nov1

Annie Performance at The Benedum

Saturday, November 1, 2014
2 p.m.

Place: Benedum Center, Pittsburgh
More Information
Nov5

Chapel

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Nov7

Resume Drop-in

Friday, November 7, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Nov8

Business Day

Saturday, November 8, 2014
8 a.m.


More Information
Nov11

Dallas, TX Alumni & Friends Gathering

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
6 p.m.

More Information
Nov12

Chapel

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Nov14

Math, Science & Information Technology Interview Day

Friday, November 14, 2014
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Place: IUP Monroeville Graduate and Professional Center
Nov14

Baseball Recruiting Weekend

Friday - Saturday, November 14 - 15, 2014
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

More Information
Nov14

Women's Soccer Recruiting Weekend

Friday - Saturday, November 14 - 15, 2014
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

More Information
Nov14

Resume Drop-in

Friday, November 14, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Nov19

Chapel

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Nov20

Cross Country and Track & Field Recruiting Day

Thursday, November 20, 2014
8 a.m.

More Information
Nov21

Tennis Recruiting Day

Friday, November 21, 2014
More Information
Nov21

Resume Drop-in

Friday, November 21, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Nov22

Men's Basketball Recruiting Day

Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.

More Information
Nov25

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday - Monday, November 25 - 1, 2014
5 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Dec3

Chapel

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:10 a.m.

Place: Metheny Fieldhouse
Dec5

Resume Drop-in

Friday, December 5, 2014
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Dec6

January Grad Reception

Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:30 p.m.
Dec8

Evening Exams Begin

Monday, December 8, 2014
Dec8

Last Day of Classes

Monday, December 8, 2014
Dec9

Reading Day

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Dec12

Final Exams End

Friday, December 12, 2014
Dec13

Geneva Alumni & Friends at Holiday Pops

Saturday, December 13, 2014
2 p.m.

Place: Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh
More Information
Jan12

Classes Begin

Monday, January 12, 2015
8 a.m.
Jan16

Discovery Day

Friday, January 16, 2015
8:30 a.m.

More Information
Jan16

Resume Drop-in

Friday, January 16, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Jan19

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 19, 2015
Jan23

Resume Drop-in

Friday, January 23, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Jan30

Resume Drop-in

Friday, January 30, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Jan31

Honors Program and Scholarship Competition

Saturday, January 31, 2015
8 a.m.

More Information
Feb5

Summer Job and Internship Fair - Camps and Ministry

Thursday, February 5, 2015
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Feb6

Resume Drop-in

Friday, February 6, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Feb10

Finance 101: How to Manage Your Money Now

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Place: Benedum (bring your meal in)
Feb13

Discovery Day

Friday, February 13, 2015
8:30 a.m.

More Information
Feb13

Resume Drop-in

Friday, February 13, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Feb16

Discovery Day

Monday, February 16, 2015
More Information
Feb17

Finance 201: How to Manage Your Debt Now

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Place: Benedum (bring your meal in)
Feb20

Resume Drop-in

Friday, February 20, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Feb24

Finance 301: How to Manage Your Debt Now

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Place: Benedum (bring your meal in)
Feb25

Scholarship Appreciation

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6 p.m.
Feb27

Resume Drop-in

Friday, February 27, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Mar6

Resume Drop-in

Friday, March 6, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Mar6

Spring Break

Friday - Tuesday, March 6 - 17, 2015
5 p.m. - 8 a.m.

Place: Spring Break begins on March 6th at 5 p.m. and classes resme on March 17th at 8 a.m. March 17th is a Tuesday, but classes will follow a MONDAY day schedule, and there will be no evening classes.
Mar11

WestPACS Job & Internship Fair

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Place: Monroeville Convention
Mar19

Interviewing Workshop

Thursday, March 19, 2015
5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Place: Benedum (bring your meal in)
Mar20

Resume Drop-in

Friday, March 20, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Mar22

First Look: An Underclassmen Experience

Mar25

PERC Education Job Fair

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Place: Monroeville Convention
Mar27

Resume Drop-in

Friday, March 27, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Apr1

Easter Break

Wednesday - Monday, April 1 - 6, 2015
5 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Apr8

Classes follow Monday schedule

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Apr9

Scholarship Recognition Dinner

Thursday, April 9, 2015
More Information
Apr10

Geneva Connections Day (accepted students only)

Friday, April 10, 2015
More Information
Apr10

Resume Drop-in

Friday, April 10, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Apr15

Networking and Etiquette Dinner

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Place: President's Dining Room
Apr16

Scholarship Recognition Dinner

Thursday, April 16, 2015
More Information
Apr17

Discovery Day

Friday, April 17, 2015
More Information
Apr17

Resume Drop-in

Friday, April 17, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
Apr24

Resume Drop-in

Friday, April 24, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
May1

Resume Drop-in

Friday, May 1, 2015
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Place: Skye Lounge
May4

Reading Day

Monday, May 4, 2015
May7

Final Exams End

Thursday, May 7, 2015
May8

Baccalaureate

Friday, May 8, 2015
7 p.m.
May9

Undergraduate Commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2015
10 a.m.
May9

Adult/Graduate Commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2015
3 p.m.