Geneva College

Athletics

 

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic-staff13.gif
Allmann, William Sports Information Writer cllear@geneva.edu
Christy, Molly Academic Advisor machrist@geneva.edu 724-847-6498

Conser, Curt

Co-Head Coach Women's Volleyball

cpconser@geneva.edu

724-847-6104
Contenta, Tom Assistant Football Coach taconten@geneva.edu 724-847-5010
Craft, Mandee Head Coach Women's Tennis mandee_craft@hotmail.com 724-847-6650
DeMarco, Eugene Head Football Coach gdemarco@geneva.edu 724-847-6650
Dittmar, Rebecca Asst. Athletic Director/Compliance Officer rdittmar@geneva.edu 724-847-6650
Dunda, Gary Head Coach - Men's Soccer gtdunda@geneva.edu 724-847-5226
Dupler, Ashley Asst. to the Athletic Director/Asst. W. Basketball aedupler@geneva.edu
Feltrop, Zach Asst. Football Coach zafeltro@geneva.edu 724-622-7965
Karlinsey, Lisa Head Athletic Trainer lakarlin@geneva.edu 724-847-5003

Konert, Kameron

Asst Baseball/Strength and Conditioning Coach

kmkonert@geneva.edu

745-847-6647

Lear, Christine Interim Sports Information Director cllear@geneva.edu 724-847-6885
McCowin, Jason P/T Asst. Men's Basketball Coach    
Pinchotti, Michael Asst. Football Coach mjpincho@geneva.edu 724-847-6650
Santarsiero, Jeffrey Head Coach Men's Basketball jsantars@geneva.edu 724-847-6653
Shafer, Ericka Instructor/Assistant Athletic Trainer ejshafer@geneva.edu 724-847-6654
Smith, Wendy Co-Head Coach Women's Volleyball wbsmith@geneva.edu 724-847-6104
Sumner, Alan Assistant Athletic Dir./Head Baseball Coach awsumner@geneva.edu 724-847-6647
Sumner, Linda Head Coach Women's Soccer lnsumner@geneva.edu 724-847-6652
Wynn, Lori Head Women's Basketball Coach lrwynn@geneva.edu 724-847-6651
Yowler, Brian Head Coach Cross Country and Track & Field bcyowler@geneva.edu 724-847-6728
Zanic, Van Interim Athletic Director/ Head Softball Coach vgzanic@geneva.edu 724-847-6886