Center for Student Engagment


Willard, Randon Director rtwillar@geneva.edu 724-847-6133
Slebodnik, Kristen P/T Administrative Assistant

kjrendul@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Case, Becky Coordinator of Leadership & Adventure Learning

rjcase@geneva.edu

724-847-5220
Nyeholt, Missy Coordinator of Service Learning

mjdavis@geneva.edu

724-847-6851
Martel, Kristie Coordinator of Diversity & Inclusion

lxmixon@geneva.edu

724-847-5751
Mixon, Lauren GA – Diversity & Inclusion

lxmixon@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Bergman, Timothy GA – First Year Experience

tlbergma@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Felisberto, Kari GA – Global Engagement

kari.felisberto@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Carpenter, Jeff GA – Intramurals & Clubs

jmcarpen@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Forney, Erika GA – Communication & Student Activities

ejforney@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Henshaw, Abbey GA – Student Leadership

akhensha@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Beatty, Kayla GA – Student Activities

ksbeatty@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Sopp, Danie GA – Student Activities

dasopp@geneva.edu

724-847-6644