Business Department


Lori, Hartge Department Administrator lahartge@geneva.edu
Baird, Tim P/T Faculty trbaird@geneva.edu 724-847-6615
DeMarco, Geno P/T Faculty gdemarco@geneva.edu 724-847-6615
Fuss, Matt Faculty mafuss@geneva.edu 724-847-6617
Jordan, David Emeritus Faculty dajordan@geneva.edu
Murphy-Gerber, Denise Faculty  / Interim Department Chair dcmurphy@geneva.edu 724-847-5557
Raver, Daniel Faculty dhraver@geneva.edu 724-847-6618
Reith, Robert Faculty rjreith@geneva.edu 724-847-6613
Richards, Gordon Faculty grichard@geneva.edu 724-847-6718
Stembal, Gary P/T Faculty glstemba@geneva.edu 724-847-6615
Vander Plaats, Gary Faculty gpvander@geneva.edu 724-847-6619