Chemistry


Austin, Kathy P/T Faculty kraustin@geneva.edu 724-847-6710
Austin, Rodney Faculty rcaustin@geneva.edu 724-847-6727
Badger, David Professor Emeritus dwbadger@geneva.edu 724-847-6707
Cruzan, Arletta P/T Faculty acruzan@geneva.edu 724-847-5090
Hill, Sarajane P/T Faculty sjhill@geneva.edu 724-847-6715
McMahon, Kerry Faculty kcmcmaho@geneva.edu 724-847-6722
Mills, Kay Staff Sup III khmills@geneva.edu 724-847-6710
Noyes, Jeff P/T Faculty jcnoyes@geneva,edu 724-847-4765
Smith, Robert P/T Faculty rasmith@geneva.edu 724-847-6708
Stahl, John Faculty Chair jwstahl@geneva.edu 724-847-6705
Stephens, Melinda Faculty mstephen@geneva.edu 724-847-5235
Willson, Don P/T Faculty dbwillso@geneva.edu 724-847-4765