Department of Professional and Online Graduate Studies


Bieber, Jenna Academic Success Coach jlbieber@geneva.edu
Bonzo, Hannah Online Curriculum Designer
Correll, Matt Online Program Director mjcorrel@geneva.edu 724-847-6778
DeMarco, Cheryl Enrollment Counselor cldemarc@geneva.edu 724-847-5683
Gallagher, Shannon Assistant Director of ADP Enrollment sgallagh@geneva.edu
Gallo, John Dean of Grad, ADP & Online jdgallo@geneva.edu 724-847-6796
Griffith, Roberta Enrollment Counselor bgriffit@geneva.edu 724-847-6755
Auell, Lynsey Enrollment Counselor leauell@geneva.edu 724-847-6890
Jackson, Abby Publications Coordinator ajackson@geneva.edu 724-847-6769
Price, Alice Educational Outreach amprice@geneva.edu 724-847-6899
Scavo, Vincent Bible Ch./Video Coord. revscavo@adelphia.net 724-847-6756
Schlacter, Dawn Admin Assistant
Starn, Sue Ann Tech/Resource Coord. sastarn@geneva.edu 724-847-6778
Varney, Christine Enrollment Director cbvarney@geneva.edu 724-847-6989
Zugonics, Alice Administrative Specialist azugonic@geneva.edu 724-847-6769