Engineering


Banyay, Greg P/T Faculty 724-847-6715
Barlow, William Faculty wdbarlow@geneva.edu 724-847-6519
Buxamusa, Adnan P/T Faculty 724-847-6715
Clark, David Staff daclark@geneva.edu 724-847-6638
Comer, Anthony Faculty accomer@geneva.edu 724-847-6711
Gidley, James Faculty Chair jsgidley@geneva.edu 724-847-6719
Grunert, Kurt P/T Faculty kag1@peoplepc.com 724-847-6715
Jobes, Christopher Faculty ccjobes@geneva.edu 724-847-6496
Kennedy, Mark Faculty mtkenned@geneva.edu 724-847-6743
Lorah, Stephen P/T Faculty salorah@geneva.edu 724-847-6715
Mlynarski, Karen Administrative kmlynars@geneva.edu 724-847-6715
Reid, Robert Faculty rhreid@geneva.edu 724-847-6717
Shaw, David Faculty dws@geneva.edu 724-847-6768
Tanyel, Murat Faculty mtanyel@geneva.edu 724-847-5234
Tronzo, Mark Faculty mdtronzo@geneva.edu
Zeman, Robert P/T Faculty bzeman@geneva.edu 724-847-6715