English


Dinsmore, David P/T Faculty dmdinsmo@geneva.edu 724-847-6620
Kilpatrick, Paul Faculty pwk@geneva.edu 724-847-6751
Kilpatrick, Shirley Faculty skilpatr@geneva.edu 724-847-6625
Kuhns, David Faculty, Department Chair dfkuhns@geneva.edu 724-847-6631
Modro, Ann P/T Faculty akmodro@geneva.edu 724-847-6620
Morton, Megan Faculty mrmorton@geneva.edu 724-847-6624
Paton, Ann Emerita Faculty apaton@geneva.edu 724-847-6535
Smiley, Cassandra P/T Faculty cksmiley@geneva.edu 724-847-6620
Symmonds, Lori Faculty lsymmond@geneva.edu 724-847-6620
Szabo, Lynda Faculty lszabo@geneva.edu 724-847-6632
Williams, Dan Faculty dpwillia@geneva.edu 724-847-6635