Marketing & Enrollment Management


Ameigh, Ellen Admissions Counselor enameigh@geneva.edu 724-847-5073
Blevins, Roger Assistant Director of Admissions rablevin@geneva.edu 724-847-6849
Brubaker, Joel Associate Director of Recruitment jabrubak@geneva.edu 724-847-6503
Bruck, Valerie Admissions Counselor vjbruck@geneva.edu 724-847-6774
Cerbus, Ryan Graphic Design & Video Coordinator grcerbus@geneva.edu 724-847-6863
Curran, Jim Admissions Counselor jrcurran@geneva.edu 724-847-6506
Downs, Lamont Academy Program Coordinator lwdowns@geneva.edu 724-847-6504
Duncan, Mike Manager of Online Marketing - Webmaster mwduncan@geneva.edu 724-847-6704
Gibbons, Ben Admissions Counselor blgibbon@geneva.edu 724-847-6509
Hunter, Kendall Admissions Counselor kjhunter@geneva.edu 724-847-6849
Johnston, Cheryl Director - Marketing & PR cljohnst@geneva.edu 724-847-6577
Lansberry, Patricia Application Coord. plansber@geneva.edu 724-847-6502
Layton, David Associate Vice President of Enrollment dblayton@geneva.edu 724-847-6508
Lang, Kristen Graphic Design/Photography Manager klmiller@geneva.edu 724-847-6704
Lear, Christy Sports Information Director christy.lear@geneva.edu 724-847-6885
Spencer, Kimberly Communication Coordinator kaspence@geneva.edu 724-847-6851
Taylor, Meghan Admissions Counselor mavander@geneva.edu 724-847-6589
Wise, Greg Publications Services Manager grwise@geneva.edu 724-847-6527