Physical Education


Conser, Curt Instructor/Co-Head Coach Volleyball digordie@hotmail.com 724-847-6104
Contenta, Tom Instructor/Asst. Football Coach tacontenta@geneva.edu 724-847-5010
Dunda, Gary Instructor/Men's Soccer Coach gtdunda@geneva.edu 724-847-5226
Gall, Kim Professor kgall@geneva.edu 724-847-6501
Konert, Kameron Recreation & Wellness Coordinator/Assistant Baseball Coach kmkonert@geneva.edu 724-847-6878
Gouldsberry, Lisa Instructor    
Karlinsey, Lisa Instructor/Trainer lakarlin@geneva.edu 724-847-5003
Santarsiero, Jeffrey

Asst. Professor
Head Coach Men's Basketball
Head Coach Women’s & Men’s Golf

jsantars@geneva.edu 724-847-6653
Shafer, Ericka Instructor/Trainer ejshafer@geneva.edu 724-847-6654
Smith, Wendy Instructor/Head Coach Volleyball wbsmith@geneva.edu 724-847-6104
Sumner, Alan Asst. Professor
Asst. Athletic Dir.
Baseball Coach
awsumner@geneva.edu 724-847-6647
Sumner, Linda Instructor/Women's Soccer Coach lnsumner@geneva.edu 724-847-6652
Wargo, Jason Instructor/Assoc. Head T&F Coach jcwargo@geneva.edu 724-847-6129
Wynn, Lori Asst. Professor/Head Coach Women′s Basketball lrwynn@geneva.edu 724-847-6651