Physical Plant


Boggs, Gary Grounds Worker gaboggs@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Caplinger, Timothy General Maintenance - Trucker tmcaplin@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Falk, Douglas Custodian defalk@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Fleischer, Richard Carpenter rpfleisc@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Flinner, Aaron Custodian adflinne@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Gerard, John General Maintenance jxgerard@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Golnik, Terry Electrician tlgolnik@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Gregg, Scott Lead Ground Worker sggregg@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Henderson, Deborah Custodian ddhender@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Kiger, Dan Assistant Director, Physical Plant - Custodial Services ddkiger@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Lathom, Luanne Custodian Lelathom@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Magnone, Thomas General Maintenance - Locksmith tjmagnon@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Mason, Mary Custodian mtmason@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
McCready, Vivian Custodian vemccrea@geneva.edu 724-847-5586
Mihalic, Eric Painter eamihali@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Neff, Yvonne Custodian 724-847-5686
Patterson, Robert Custodian rppatter@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Peffer, Keith Grounds Worker kwpeffer@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Percic, John General Maintenance jjpercic@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Pieri, Pat General Maintenance pipieri@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Pishioneri, Paul Assistant Director Physical Plant ppishion@geneva.edu 724-847-6580
Prepelka, Michelle Custodian mbprepel@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Proya, Idella (Midge) Custodian mrproya@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Rebholz, Margaret (Meg) Custodian mcrebhol@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Rolston, Angela Custodian axrolsto@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Roush, Jeffrey Plumber jbroush@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Schiren, Kathy Custodian ksschire@geneva.edu 724-847-5686
Seiter, Edward Custodian edwardse@geneva.edu 724-847-6586
Skoff, Robert Director, Physical Plant rmskoff@geneva.edu 724-847-6581
Stewart, Patricia Office Coordinator - Physical Plant pfortner@geneva.edu 724-847-5500
Stopp, Douglas Boiler Operator/HVAC Mechanic dmstopp@geneva.edu 724-847-6594
Turney, Wendell (Tom) Electrician wcturney@geneva.edu 724-847-6582
Wyant, Paul Boiler Operator/HVAC Mechanic pdwyant@geneva.edu 724-847-5500