Student Development


Student Development

Jensen, Brian Vice President bcjensen@geneva.edu 724-847-6134
Hinzman, Bridgette Assistant to V.P.

bhinzman@geneva.edu

724-847-6641

Career Development

Doyle, Joy Director jedoyle@geneva.edu 724-847-6636
Elbel, Bekeh GA -Career Coach

rmelbel@geneva.edu

724-847-5233
Sprague, Bonnie P/T Administrative Assistant

bespragu@geneva.edu

724-847-3375

Center for Student Engagement

Willard, Randon Director rtwillar@geneva.edu 724-847-6133
Slebodnik, Kristen P/T Administrative Assistant

kjrendul@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Case, Becky Coordinator of Leadership & Adventure Learning

rjcase@geneva.edu

724-847-5220
Nyeholt, Missy Coordinator of Service Learning

mjdavis@geneva.edu

724-847-6816
Martel, Kristie Coordinator of Diversity & Inclusion

kamartel@geneva.edu

724-847-5220
Mixon, Lauren GA – Diversity & Inclusion

lxmixon@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Bergman, Timothy GA – First Year Experience

tlbergma@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Felisberto, Kari GA – Global Engagement

kari.felisberto@geneva.edu

724-847-5007
Carpenter, Jeff GA – Intramurals & Clubs

jmcarpen@geneva.edu

724-847-6644
Henshaw, Abbey GA – Student Leadership akhensha@geneva.edu 724-847-6644
Beatty, Kayla GA – Student Activities

ksbeatty@geneva.edu

724-847-6644

Health & Wellness Center

Erwin, Connie Director cierwin@geneva.edu 724-847-6666
Solman, Amy Director

alsolman@geneva.edu

724-847-4081

Residence Life

Best, Neil Director nabest@geneva.edu 724-847-6643
Murphy, Kelsey Coordinator

klmurphy@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Bryant, Becca RD - Clarke

rcbryant@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Hughes, Cody RD - Pearce Hall

cjhughes@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Smith, Brittany RD - Geneva Arms East

bjsmith@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Burks, Rochelle RD - Geneva Arms North

rpburks@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Vincent, Amberly RD - Mckee Hall

arvincen@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Lee, Chris RD - Memorial Hall

cslee@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
McLeland, Eric RD - Young North

emmclela@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Sanjari, Alex RD - Young East

acsanjar@geneva.edu

724-847-6645
Gorman, Lyss RD - Themes Houses

abgorman@geneva.edu

724-847-6645

Student Success Center

Pyle, Tom Director tcpyle@geneva.edu 724-847-5566
Montgomery, Marsha Office Coordinator

memontgo@geneva.edu

724-847-5005
Westermayer, Katie GA - Academic Coach

klwester@geneva.edu

724-847-5005
Clune, Glenn GA - Academic Coach

gjclune@geneva.edu

724-847-5005