Technology Services


Barnes, Scott AVP Information Technology & CIO sfbarnes@geneva.edu 724-847-6787
Grant, Steve Systems Analyst swgrant@geneva.edu 724-847-6759
Jewett, Timothy Manager, AV & Student Technologies tjjewett@geneva.edu 724-847-5556
Lahtinen, Craig Director of Application Services cslahtin@geneva.edu 724-847-6734
Leininger, Vicky Senior Systems Analyst vmleinin@geneva.edu 724-847-6546
McCune, Brenda Mail & Printing Assistant bemccune@geneva.edu 724-847-6559
Palmer, Joel Mailroom Manager japalmer@geneva.edu 724-847-5324
Porter, Paul Assistant-Mail & Print Services poporter@geneva.edu 724-847-6548
Rodgers, Justin Network Analyst     jirodger@geneva.edu 724-847-6736
Schiren, Joseph Assistant Mail & Printer Services - Bulk Mail jrschire@geneva.edu 724-847-5569
Schlachter, Scott Network Analyst sschlach@geneva.edu 724-847-5676
Sleight, Yan PC tech /Network Analyst yasleigh@geneva.edu 724-847-6561
Trimble, >Serena Mail and Print Assistant smtrimbl@geneva.edu 724-847-6559
Wingard, Larry Director of Technology Services lwingard@geneva.edu 724-847-6733
Yerse, Jeremy Network Analyst/Telecommuncations jtyerse@geneva.edu 724-847-5670